Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Passengers / directed by Morten Tyldum ; produced by Neal H. Moritz, Stephen Hamel, Michael Maher, Ori Marmur ; written by John Spaihts ; director of photography, Rodrigo Prieto ; music by Thomas Newman

Published by : : Sony Pictures Entertainmente Iberia (Madrid) Physical details: 1 DVD (ca. 111 min.) : son., col. ; 20 cm Year: 2017
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Item data
DVD´s DVD´s Depósito DVD 2067 (Browse shelf) Available
Physical conditions

Castellano, inglés, alemán y francés

Int.: Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Pratt, Michael Sheen, Laurence Fishburne

USA, 2016

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Click on an image to view it in the image viewer