Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Anonymous / directed by Roland Emmerich ; produced by Roland Emmerich, Larry Franco, Robert Leger ; written by John Orloff ; director of photography, Anna J. Foerster ; music by Thomas Wander and Harald Kloser

Published by : : Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (Madrid) Physical details: 1 DVD (125 min.) : son., col. ; 20 cm Year: 2012
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Item data
DVD´s DVD´s Depósito DVD 1632 (Browse shelf) Available
Physical conditions

Español, inglés, catalán e italiano

Int.: Rhys Ifans, Vanessa Redgrave

Reino Unido y Alemania, 2011

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Click on an image to view it in the image viewer